jeudi 22 décembre 2016

Prophets Of Rage

Composé D'Ancien Membres de Public Enemy, Cypress Hill et Rage Against The Machine
Prophets Of Rage Est Né En 2016, D'Une Volonté Politique,
D'Exprimer Leurs Valeurs Sur Des Accords Rock,

Composado Por Antiguo Miembros De Public Enemy, Cypress y Rage Against The Machine,
Prophets Of Rage Nace En 2016, Sobre Una Volundad Politica
De Dar Sus Opiniones Sobres Una Musica Rock

Composed By Ex Members Of Public Enemy, Cypress Hill Or Rage Against The Machine,
Prophets Of Rage Born In 2016, By A Politic's Will
To Give His Opinions With A Rock Music

Cf : Rage Against The MachineCypress Hill

Site Officiel

MP3 The Party's Over 2016
FLAC The Party's Over 2016

01 Prophets Of Rage
02 The Party's Over
03 Killing In The Name [Live]- Rage Against The Machine Cover
04 Shut Em Down [Live]- Public Enemy Cover
05 No Sleep Til Cleveland [Live]- Beasties Boys Cover

                                            CONCERTS-- CONCIERTOS -- LIVES

Los Angeles, Whisky A Go Go 31-05-16

1 Part
     Unknown Tracklist

MP3 Hollywood, Palladium 03-06-16
FLAC Hollywood, Palladium 03-06-16

01 Prophets Of Rage
02 Guerilla Radio*
03 Bombtrack*
04 My Uzi Weights A Ton**
05 People Of The Sun*
06 Take The Power Back*
07 (Rock) Superstar***
08 Testify*
09 Medley [Hand On The Pump/ Can't Truss It/ Insane In The Brain/ Bring The Noise/
                          I Ain't Going Like That/ Welcome To The Terrordrome]***
10 Sleep Now In The Fire*
11 Bullet In The Head*
12 Shut'Em Down***
13 Know Your Enemy*
14 The Party's Over
15 How I Could Just Kill A Man***
16 No Sleep 'Til Brooklyn [Beastie Boys Cover]/ Fight The Power**
17 Bulls On Parade*
18 Killing In The Name*

* Rage Against The Machine Song
** Public Enemy Song
*** Cypress Hill Song

Toronto, Molson Amphitheatre 24-08-16

1 Part

- Prophets of Rage
- Guerrilla Radio*
- Bombtrack*
- My Uzi Weighs a Ton**
- People of the Sun*
- Take the Power Back*
- (Rock) Superstar***
- Testify*
- Medley [Hand on the Pump/ Can't Truss It/ Insane in the Brain/ Bring the Noise/
                                         I Ain't Goin' Out Like That/ Welcome to the Terrordome]***
- Sleep Now in the Fire*
- Cochise [Audioslave Cover]/ She Watch Channel Zero**
- The Ghost of Tom Joad [Bruce Springsteen Cover]- Feat Aaron Bruno
- Bullet in the Head*
- Shut 'Em Down***
- Know Your Enemy*
- The Party's Over
- No Sleep Till Brooklyn [Beastie Boys Cover]/ Fight the Power**
- Bulls on Parade*
- Kick Out the Jams [Mc5/* Cover]- Feat Dave Grohl [Nirvana/ Foo Fighters]
- Killing in the Name*

* = Rage Against The Machine Cover
** = Public Enemy Cover
*** Cypress Hill Cover

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire